Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Live Music

Events List Navigation

April 27, Friday @ 23:0001:00

ROCKERS REVENGE

THE ULTIMATE CELTIC ROCK BAND IN MADRID! AN UNFORGETTABLE NIGHT!
April 28, Saturday @ 23:0001:00

THE JUICE

THE ULTIMATE 70S ROCK TRIBUTE!
May 4, Friday @ 23:0001:00

DRUNKEN MONKEES

FAST PACE MELODIC PUNK/ROCK!
May 5, Saturday @ 23:0001:00

SÍ SÍ RIDERS

THE RETURN OF THE GREATEST ELVIS TRIBUTE BAND, IN OUR WORLD!
May 6, Sunday @ 21:0023:00

ROCKERS REVENGE

A CELTIC ROCK BAND YOU AREN'T LIKELY TO FORGET!
May 11, Friday @ 23:0001:00

ALBERTI DUO

A GREAT FUN NIGHT POP & ROCK - NO NEED TO LOOK FURTHER!
May 12, Saturday @ 23:0001:00

THE JUICE

70S ROCK AT ITS BEST!
May 13, Sunday @ 21:0023:00

DIRTY BONES

ROCK, POP, SOUL AND EVEN A LITTLE BIT OF REGGAE!
May 19, Saturday @ 23:0001:00

LAIKA STONE

TRIBUTE TO THE GOLDEN OLDIES - LIVE IN MADRID!
May 20, Sunday @ 21:0023:00

DIRTY BONES

THOSE GREAT HITS WE ALL LOVE!
May 25, Friday @ 23:0001:00

ROCKERS REVENGE

A FANTASTIC NIGHT OF CELTIC ROCK WITH THE BEST GROUP IN MADRID!
May 26, Saturday @ 23:0001:00

CRAIG WEIR & THE CABALISTIC CAVALRY

AN INDIE FOLK ROCK BAND FROM DUNDEE!
+ Export Events

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para proporcionar una mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúas navegando estás dando tu consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies