Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events List Navigation

August 19, Monday @ 21:0022:45

WOLVES – MAN UTD

PREMIER LEAGUE LIVE
August 20, Tuesday @ 21:0022:45

APOEL NICOSIA v AJAX

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE PLAY-OFF 1ST LEG
August 21, Wednesday @ 21:0022:45

DINAMO ZAGREB – ROSENBORG

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE QUALIFIER 1ST LEG
August 23, Friday @ 23:0001:00

ROCK ‘N’ ROLL RESACA DUO

A GREAT NIGHT OF CELTIC ROCK & SO MUCH MORE!
August 24, Saturday @ 14:1015:45

SCOTLAND – FRANCE

SUMMER RUGBY INTERNATIONAL LIVE
August 24, Saturday @ 16:0017:35

ENGLAND – IRELAND

SUMMER RUGBY INTERNATIONAL LIVE
August 24, Saturday @ 23:0001:00

STEVIE ZEE

A MASTER OF THE BLUE AND ROCK!
August 25, Sunday @ 21:3023:55

ALBERTI DUO

ROLL BACK SUNDAY TO THE 80S!
August 30, Friday @ 23:0001:00

JAMÓN EVERYBODY

THOSE GREAT HITS SUNG ACOUSTICALLY!
August 31, Saturday @ 15:3017:05

WALES – IRELAND

SUMMER RUGBY INTERNATIONAL LIVE
August 31, Saturday @ 18:0019:35

GEORGIA – SCOTLAND

SUMMER RUGBY INTERNATIONAL LIVE
August 31, Saturday @ 23:0001:00

THE JUICE

AMAZING 70S ROCK AND GUITAR SOLOS!
September 1, Sunday @ 16:3017:55

DUBLIN – KERRY

FOOTBALL ALL-IRELAND SENIOR CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL
September 1, Sunday @ 21:3023:55

ROCK ‘N’ ROLL RESACA

COME ALONG, JOIN IN, FOR A GREAT SUNDAY OF ROCK 'N' ROLL!
September 5, Thursday @ 21:3023:55

DAN WRIGHT SOLO

AN ACOUSTIC THURSDAY NIGHT WITH GREAT COVERS!
September 6, Friday @ 23:0001:00

TIME STOPS

GREAT COVERS, FROM FUNK TO SOUL, ROCK & BLUES!
September 7, Saturday @ 23:0001:00

LAIKA STONE

WE RETURN TO THE GOLDEN AGE OF ROCK!
September 8, Sunday @ 21:3023:55

ALBERTI DUO

BRUSH OFF THOSE SHOULDER PADS AND RETURN TO THE 80|
September 20, Friday @ 12:4514:50

JAPAN – RUSSIA

RWC JAPAN LIVE
September 21, Saturday @ 06:4508:20

AUSTRALIA – FIJI

RWC JAPAN LIVE
September 21, Saturday @ 09:1510:50

FRANCE – ARGENTINA

RWC JAPAN LIVE
September 21, Saturday @ 11:4513:20

NEW ZEALAND – SOUTH AFRICA

RWC JAPAN LIVE
September 22, Sunday @ 07:1508:50

ITALY – NAMIBIA

RWC JAPAN LIVE
September 22, Sunday @ 09:4511:20

IRELAND – SCOTLAND

RWC JAPAN LIVE
September 22, Sunday @ 12:1513:50

ENGLAND – TONGA

RWC JAPAN LIVE
September 23, Monday @ 12:1513:50

WALES – GEORGIA

RWC JAPAN LIVE
September 24, Tuesday @ 12:1513:50

RUSSIA – SAMOA

RWC JAPAN LIVE
September 25, Wednesday @ 07:1508:50

FIJI – URUGUAY

RWC JAPAN LIVE
September 26, Thursday @ 09:4511:20

ITALY – CANADA

RWC JAPAN LIVE
September 26, Thursday @ 12:4514:20

ENGLAND – USA

RWC JAPAN LIVE
+ Export Events

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para proporcionar una mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúas navegando estás dando tu consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies