Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Live Music

Events List Navigation

September 28, Friday @ 23:0001:00

ROCKERS REVENGE

CELTIC ROCK AT ITS BEST IN MADRID!
September 29, Saturday @ 23:0001:00

THE JUICE

AN INCREDIBLE NIGHT OF 70S ROCK!
September 30, Sunday @ 21:0023:30

DIRTY BONES

A SUNDAY EVENING OF GREAT COVERS!
October 5, Friday @ 23:0001:00

STEVIE ZEE

AN ECCLECTIC MIX OF BLUES & ROCK!
October 6, Saturday @ 23:0001:00

80 REDNECKS

VERSIONES DE LO AÑOS 80!
October 7, Sunday @ 21:0023:30

ROCK & ROLL RESACA

A GREAT SUNDAY EVENING OF ROCK & ROLL. WHAT A WAY TO START THE WEEK!
October 11, Thursday @ 22:0000:30

ACOUSTIC DAN

ACOUSTIC THURSDAY NIGHT. A LITTLE BIT OF EVERYTHING!
October 12, Friday @ 23:0001:00

SÍ SÍ RIDERS

THE ABSOLUTE ULTIMATE TRIBUTE TO ELVIS IN MADRID!
October 13, Saturday @ 23:0001:00

LAIKA STONE

PAYING HOMAGE TO GREAT 50S, 60S & 70S ROCK 'N' ROLL!
October 18, Thursday @ 22:0000:30

THURSDAY NIGHT REGGAE JAM

THE BEST LIVE REGGAE IN MADRID!
October 19, Friday @ 23:0001:00

ROCKERS REVENGE

GREAT NIGHT OF CELTIC ROCK & MORE!
+ Export Events

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para proporcionar una mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúas navegando estás dando tu consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies