Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Sports

Events List Navigation

August 9, Wednesday @ 15:00 - August 26, Saturday @ 23:00

Women’s Rugby World Cup 2017

8th Edition of Women's Rugby World Cup
August 16, Wednesday @ 20:30 - 23:00

Napoli v Nice

Champions League Qualifier
August 16, Wednesday @ 20:30 - 23:00

Celtic v FC Astana

Champions League Qualifier
August 16, Wednesday @ 23:00 - 01:00

Real Madrid v Barcelona

Supercopa de España 2017
August 19, Saturday @ 12:00 - 15:00

Australia v New Zealand

The Rugby Championship
August 19, Saturday @ 13:30 - 16:00

Swansea City v Man Utd

Premier League
August 19, Saturday @ 16:00 - 18:00

Liverpool v Crystal Palace

Premier League
August 19, Saturday @ 17:00 - 19:00

South Africa v Argentina

The Rugby Championship
August 19, Saturday @ 18:30 - 20:00

Stoke City v Arsenal

Premier League
August 20, Sunday @ 14:30 - 16:30

Huddersfield v Newcastle

Premier League
August 20, Sunday @ 16:30 - 18:00

KERRY vs MAYO

ALL IRELAND FOOTBALL SEMI FINAL
August 20, Sunday @ 20:00 - 22:30

Barcelona v Betis

La Liga
August 20, Sunday @ 22:00 - 00:00

Deportivo v Real Madrid

La Liga
August 21, Monday @ 21:00 - 23:00

MAN CITY v EVERTON

PREMIER LEAGUE
August 22, Tuesday @ 17:30 - 19:30

FC ASTANA v CELTIC

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE QUALIFYING
August 23, Wednesday @ 20:30 - 22:30

LIVERPOOL v HOFFENHEIM

CHAMPIONS LEAGUE QUALIFYING
August 27, Sunday @ 16:30 - 18:00

DUBLIN v TYRONE

ALL IRELAND FOOTBALL SEMI FINAL
September 3, Sunday @ 16:30 - 18:30

GALWAY v WATERFORD

ALL IRELAND HURLING FINAL
+ Export Events

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para proporcionar una mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúas navegando estás dando tu consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información. ACEPTAR

Aviso de cookies